Child Care and Preschool in Connecticut

Our Team

Bright&Early Middletown Center

861 Middle Street
Middletown, CT 06457
phone: 860.635.0544
fax: 860.635.5652


Director: Kaitlynn Amadio (on right)
kaitlynn@brightandearly.com

Assistant Director: Bailey Marti (on left)
bailey@brightandearly.com

Bright&Early North Branford Center

274 Branford Road
North Branford, CT 06471
phone: 203.483.9000
fax: 203.483.9003

Director: Maria Gagliardi
maria@brightandearly.com

Assistant Director: Cassandra Terrusa
cassandra@brightandearly.com

Bright&Early Old Saybrook Center

139 Mill Rock Rd East
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
phone: 860.388.3000
fax: 860.388.3100

Director: Kara Smith (on right)
kara@brightandearly.com

Assistant Director: Kimberly Russell (on left)
kim@brightandearly.com

Bright&Early West Hartford Center

2626 Albany Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06117
phone: 860.236.2626
fax: 860.236.2636

Director: Jeanna Giansanti
jeanna@brightandearly.com

Assistant Director: Cindy Lee Aissis
cindy@brightandearly.com

Bright&Early Niantic Center

245 Flanders Rd.
Niantic, CT 06357
phone: 860.691.0344
fax: 860.691.2463

Director: Kara Ealahan
karae@brightandearly.com

Assistant Director: Kelly Goldstine
kelly@brightandearly.com

Bright&Early Corporate Office

274 Branford Rd.
North Branford, CT 06471
phone: 203.483.0001
fax: 203.483.9003

Regional Director: Kathy Pancione
kathy@brightandearly.com

President: April Lukasik
april@brightandearly.com